Contact [email protected] with questions.


The Digital Maine Working Group is

  • Isabel Friedman ’18, Digital Humanities Fellow
  • Ben Lisle, Visiting Assistant Professor of American Studies
  • Margaret McFadden, Associate Provost and Dean of Faculty, Professor of American Studies
  • Michaela Morris ’19, Digital Humanities Fellow
  • Erin Murphy, Visiting Instructor of Cinema Studies
  • Jason Parkhill, Director of Academic Information Technology Services
  • Erin Rhodes, Archives Education Librarian
  • Laura Saltz, Associate Professor of American Studies
  • Mark Wardecker, Instructional Technologist,¬†Academic Information Technology Services