Exec Board

The Executive Board comprises of the Co-Presidents, Treasurer, Publicity Chair, Parliamentarian, Residential Life Chair, and Administrative Assistant.

Fall 2013 Office Hours

Office hours are held in the SGA Office, located on the second floor of the Pugh Center, unless otherwise noted.

Co-President: Cole Yaverbaum

Monday and Wednesday 11am- 1pm

Co-President: Wayne Kim

Monday and Thursday 9-11am

Treasurer: Lori Ayanian

Tuesday 7-9pm
Wednesday 1:30-3:30pm

Publicity Chair: Madeline Hunsicker

Tuesday and Thursday 11am-1pm

Parliamentarian: Philip Hussey

Monday 1:30-3:30pm
Wednesday 6-8pm

Residential Life Chair: Dan Sunderland

Monday and Friday 2-4pm

Administrative Assistant: Kelsey Cromie

Tuesday 2:30-4:30pm
Wednesday 10am – 12pm

Multicultural Affairs Fellow: Shane Rogers
Located on the 1st floor of the Pugh Center