The Newman Council has a meeting room located on the second floor of the Pugh Center. Information and resources regarding Newman Council events and activities can be found there or on the bulletin board outside of the room.

For more information, please contact:


Co-President: Joebelle Bonete,
Co-President: Roger Stone,
Vice President: Indiana Thompson,
Campus Ministers: Joshua & Pamela Houde,