PositionNameContact Information
PresidentBen Shapirobnshap20@colby.edu
Vice-PresidentDrew Ladnerajladner@colby.edu
CoachLeo Lafaiali'isflafaia@colby.edu
CaptainSam Swainscswain@colby.edu
Vice CaptainDrew Ladnerajladner@colby.edu
Vice CaptainNate Huebschmannnahuebsc@colby.edu
Alumni and DevelopmentDrew Ladnerjalindbe@colby.edu
Match SecretaryJohn Steenrodajladner@colby.edu
TreasurerKevin Ahnbnshap20@colby.edu
WebmasterLucas DeGrawlgdegraw@colby.edu
Club CoordinatorJessica Cherryjlcherry@colby.edu

Colby Men’s Rugby Facebook group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/114608281960961/

For any questions about the club or our websites, feel free to contact the club captain or president.

For all media inquiries, please contact Kiernan Somers: kjsomers@colby.edu