Special thanks go out to the persons named below for generously contributing their time, energy, resources, and expertise to ISRIUM 2017.

Professor Lori Kletzer, Provost and Dean of Faculty, Colby College

Members of the Colby College Information and Technology Services (Mr. Joseph de la Cruz, Ms. Ellen Freeman, Ms. Cathy LanglaisMs. Shara Marquis, Mr. Keith McGlauflin, Mr. Rurik Spence, and Ms. Gloria Wooten)

Mr. Jacques Moore, Colby College Office of Special Programs

Dr. Fulvia Sarnelli

Ms. Mara Sarnelli

Dr. Davida Gavioli Thamattoor

Mr. Luca Thamattoor