Albert S. Hall School
Nancy German
School Counselor
872-8071
ngerman@fc.wtvl.k12.me.us
Directions

Alfond Youth Center
Kelly Klaiber
Mentor Coordinator
873-0684
kklaiber@alfondyouthcenter.org
Directions

Atwood Primary School
Cindy Woodard
Guidance Counselor
465-3411 or 465-2965
cwoodard@rsu18.org
Directions

Benton Elementary
Cindy Gagne
cgagne@msad49.org
Marissa Martin
mmartin@msad49.org
Guidance Counselors
453-4240
Directions

Clinton Elementary
Teddi Blakney
Site Coordinator
426-2181
tblakney@msad49.org
Directions

George J. Mitchell School
Susan Shaw
Guidance Counselor
873-0695
sshaw@fc.wtvl.k12.me.us
Directions

Lawrence Junior High School
Angie Dooley or Hannah Osborne
Guidance Counselors
453-4200
hosborne@msad49.org
adooley@msad49.org
Directions

Messalonskee Middle School
Susan Bradshaw or Kris Croteau
Guidance Counselors
465-2167
sbradshaw@rsu18.org
kcrotreau@rsu18.org
Directions


South End Learning Center
Katrina Heald-Richards
Site Coordinator
873-1929 (cell:649-9558)
mbfponies@yahoo.com
southend_learningcenter@yahoo.com
Directions

Vassalboro Community School
Erin Brosseau
Guidance Counselor
923-3100
ebrosseau@aos92.org
Directions

Waterville Junior High School
Alice Hammond
Guidance Counselor
873-2144
ahammond@fc.wtvl.k12.me.us
Directions

Williams Elementary School
Cindy Woodard
Guidance Counselor
465-3411 or 465-2965
cwoodard@rsu18.org
Directions

Winslow Elementary School
Tina Couturier
Guidance Counselor
872-1967
tcouturier@winslowk12.org
Directions

Winslow Junior High School
Lauren Viles
Guidance Counselor
872-1973
lviles@aos92.org
Directions

*If you feel as though your mentee is in immediate danger, call:*
State Children’s Emergency Services Hot Line: 1-800-452-1999
Logistical questions should be directed to:Lori Morin, CCAK Coordinator
Goldfarb Center for Public Affairs and Civic Engagement
Colby College
Diamond 111
207.859.4155
lmorin@colby.edu